Joseph Testa Productions got to spend the day with Connect 4 Humanity for their Summer Splash Shoot.

We got to meet Meredith, President of the Board at The Mother Ship Inc to chat about their upcoming event, MomProm on September 15th, 2017 at Worthington Hills Country Club. Ticket sales end on September 10th, 2 days from this posting, you can purchase tickets at this link:  Tickets.  Connect4Humanity is helping with the event as some of the photographers (and of course us at Joseph Testa Productions from the video perspective) will be there.

Some of the pictures pulled from the video that was shot:

 

 

Of course a behind the scenes video:

 

The promo film:

 

Participants:

First Name Last Name Instagram/Facebook
Alexis Todd Alexistoddmodelpage_
Ally Good ally_goodie
Amani Williams a_goddess12
Andrew Downing andrewdowningphoto
Beth Hogston
Carly Stetler Carly Grace Stetler
Chet Hogston
Christina Lab ‘@bgbychristina
Denzel Adams Denzel.model
Destiny Hobbs draee16/ destiny Rae hobbs
Devon Moretti devondaymoretti
Dorothy Beam dorothybeamphotography
Elyse Steinbrecher esteinphoto
Gillian Gross gillian_gross
Grace Curry _gracekcurry
Haley Pettit haley.pettit
Harry Acosta https://www.instagram.com/atrillionsouls / https://www.facebook.com/atrillionsouls/
Jacob Krulick jacobkrulcik
Jason Fry ‘@therealjayfry
Jon Harvey facebook-jon harvey
Joseph Testa https://www.facebook.com/JosephTestaProductions/
Justina Baker justinabaker / justina.baker.92
Kama Demczyk Candid_Kama_Photography    /    Candid Kama Photography
Kate Lindsey kaattteeeee
Kaylee Chastain kchastain
Keith Johnson
Kendal Litzke Kendallitzke3 and Facebook kendal litzke
Kenny Harris youkenlook
LeighAnn Ehmann makeyou614
Madeline Miller madelinemiller1
Madison Cox Madisoncoxx123
Mariah Lynn mariahlynn711
Megan Freeman reneefreemanphotography
Michael Noon michaelleenoon
Mindee Maitlen ‘@mmmaitlen.  Be Present Photography
Nick Cameron nickocameron18
Nicole Barber nicoole_xo3
Nicole Callis IG: @nicolemphotography
Ray Clark ‘@studio5columbus / www.facebook.com/studio5columbus
Shanae Ankney shanae.a
Skylar Webb Skylarbreanna / sky webb
Susan Peck the.blonde.model
Sydney Irene sydneyireneproducstions
Taya Haile tayaahaile
Taylor McCloud taylor_mccloud06 / Taylor McCloud
Tomo Hayasaka tomonorihayasakaphotography
Zahra Faour ‘@cafenoirphotography

 

We would love the opportunity to work with you at one of your events, give us a call/text at 614-774-3595 or email us info@JosephTestaProductions.com